Administrative Office

    Phone: (570) 342 – 8709 | Fax (570) 342 – 0223

    Tricia DiBiasi Thomas, Executive Director (ext. 111) tthomas@bgcnepa.org
    Julianne Cucura, Development Director (ext. 110) jcucura@bgcnepa.org
    Laura Gentile, Director of Operations (ext. 114) lgentile@bgcnepa.org
    Debbie Parise, Business Manager (ext. 113) dparise@bgcnepa.org

    Central Club

    Phone: (570) 342 – 8709 | Fax (570) 342 – 0223

    Richard Kasavage, Club Director (ext. 115)
    Evelyn Evans, Registrar (ext. 119) eevans@bgcnepa.org
    Lloyd Blackwell, Athletic & Recreation Director (ext. 121) lblackwell@bgcnepa.org